My first blog

Hello reader,thanks for paying attention to me. This is my first ever blog and I am not sure how to start this. Bored out of my unemployment (as I am a techie turned housewife) I have decided to talk, letting you people have a view of my mind. And this is the best way I can do it. On my following posts I intend to write about things that surround me and put impacts on me. It will include the minute domestic issues that go unnoticed , trying to draw your attention to the fact that how these apparently tiny issues can complicate our lives. I hope people (especially women) from south Asian countries will be able to relate themselves to these writings, whereas citizens from other countries may not even believe that these matters can really exist in this modern day era. I hope you will like it, so please keep following.

Leave a Reply

